Awaken (Northern Witch #2)

Mark has everything he ever wanted. He is training to be a fully-fledged witch; and he is dating the hottest guy at school.
But events from last winter have set things into motion that he is not prepared for.

Witches, demons, and danger come together to prove that this... this is only the beginning.

Awaken is available in ebook and paperback, from most online retailers:


Amazon UK

Amazon US

Barnes & Noble


Google Play





Quick Links

Northern Witch Series

1. Winter Trials

2. Awaken

3. The Breaking

4. Summer Sin

5. untitled