Summer Sin (Northern Witch #4)

As an eventful school year draws to a close, Mark has to face his greatest challenge yet.

Witches, demons and spells have quickly become the norm for Mark, but he will find that magic can't solve all of his problems.

With everyone relying on him, will Mark be able to save the day?
Or will the price of being a hero be too high?

Summer Sin is set for release in

May 2021

Summer Sin is available for the special pre-order price of 99p (normal price £2.99/$3.50):

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Barnes & Noble



Google Play





Quick Links

Northern Witch Series

1. Winter Trials

2. Awaken

3. The Breaking

4. Summer Sin

5. untitled