Winter Trials (The Northern Witch #1)

winter trials 2020.png

Quick Links

Northern Witch Series

1. Winter Trials

2. Awaken

3. The Breaking

4. Summer Sin

With Midwinter just around the corner, Mark's Nanna decides that it is time he learnt more about his family heritage. Learning witchcraft shouldn't be too difficult, right?

Balancing school, magic, and the distractions of the gorgeous new guy, should make this a very interesting winter.

Winter Trials is free to download from most ebook retailers:

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Barnes & Noble


Google Play